Leave Your Review on Google

Zem Insurance Solutions IconZem Insurance Solutions

500 La Terraza Boulevard #150, Escondido

4.3 56 reviews

  • Avatar Sarah Paulsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Christina, Cynthia and Kim have been exceptional to work with. The ease of communication with these amazing, hard working women is a breath of fresh air. Whether you’re brand new out of the gate or years into your career, I highly suggest … More taking out your professional insurance through them. They will know exactly what you need and how it’s achievable.
  • Avatar tayler beird ★★★★★ a year ago
    Zem insurance has amazing customer service. Always easy to contact when I need them. They are always helpful, patient, and friendly. Everyone is extremely professional. As a female business owner, it's nice that I can work alongside … More other women-owned business and receive constant support. I am beyond satisfied and recommend this company to everyone who needs professional insurance!
  • Avatar Carissa Star ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been a Zem client for just about 2 years, and Just like my business, my coverage needs are unique. I was looking for a company that can customize a coverage plan for the unique needs of my business. I researched dozens of providers, … More comparing each company’s policy options and customer service, and was recommended to Kim by another PMU artist. After doing extensive research on my options, It was no question that Zem was the best provider out there! If you are looking to protect yourself and your company from common mishaps by securing a business insurance policy from a reliable, communicative provider, Zem insurance solutions is the company for you! Kim Zem, herself, has been my agent and has been more than helpful. She is the sweetest and pays attention to every detail you need. Her staff is just as kind and attentive. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Aracely Martinez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you Jessica Johnson for always responding back to me through email and or phone. It’s been three years now already and I look forward to contacting you whenever it’s time to renew. Zem Insurance is very lucky to have you working for … More them. I’m very happy with your great customer service! Until next time and again thank you for all that you do!! Sincerely A Very Satisfied Customer,Aracely Martinez
  • Avatar Heather Boone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kim Zem and her team are nothing short of AMAZING! They are very prompt, upfront and extremely helpful/supportive- not to mention have extremely competitive pricing! Choosing Zem Insurance has been one of THE best decisions I've made … More professionally, and the will have my business for forever and a day!
  • Avatar Fifth Finger Studio ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We LOVE Zem Insurance. From the minute I contacted them, they have gone above and beyond for us!!Kim guided us through with ease and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed to open up our second location. We are forever … More grateful for the Zem Insurance family and all the help Kim gave us.I will be recommending Zem highly to all of my peers! Thank you!
  • Avatar Mary Goff ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    From the beginning, Zem insurance stepped me through the process of covering my insurance needs of my new permanent makeup business. What impresses me is the way they smoothly guide you through the process, makes it simple and effortless … More to achieve your goal, and, Kim calls you yearly to listen to any concerns, answer any questions, and reevaluate your insurance needs. What other insurance company does that?! Zem insurance has got your back. Thank you for listening and giving me peace of mind as I grow my business.
  • Avatar Simply Beautiful ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly recommend this insurance company for your business need. From day 1 they are very nice, patience and very informative with everything that we need or asked. This is our 2nd years with Zem insurance, every single time we need or have … More any type of questions they always response back quick and very helpful. We normally talk to Jessica Johnson and she is the best ;)
  • Avatar Bianca Lenick ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    What a fantastic experience!! If I could give more stars I would. They are very prompt with responses and understood what I needed as a professional. I was in a bit of a hurry to get my insurance as another company had given me the run … More around for over a week, and wouldn’t respond to emails/calls. Luckily, I was referred to Zem Insurance and they took care of everything the same day!!! Thank you Jessica and the rest of the team, it has been a pleasure!! I highly recommend this company, they will take excellent care of you!
  • Avatar Casey Anderson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our tattoo studio has working with Kim at Zem Insurance for 3 years now and highly recommend them! They have always been extremely helpful, easy to reach when needed and are always so pleasant to work with. I especially love that the process … More of renewing the policy is quick and painless!
  • Avatar Jinny Han ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have loved my experience with Zem. I love all the electronic ease of their forms, the customer service and quick replies on questions. The insurance rates and coverages are amazing. And Jessica has been amazing to work with. I highly … More reccomend Zem.
  • Avatar Paige Pozos ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Jessica was seriously the most helpful getting my company bond. Zem / Forever Beautful is the best insurance company for permanent cosmetics and tattoo ever! Great coverage & could not ask for better more prompt service. Thank you … More Jessica (and Kim) for all your hard work!
  • Avatar Donna Turner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This has been the best customer service I have ever had. Great communication and lightening speed on getting quotes and bonding. I had to wait weeks from previous agents in the past and was delighted that I had my insurance in a week, not … More just my quote my insurance. Kim does an excellent job I would give her 10 stars if I could. Donna Turner CPCP
  • Avatar hanna lyn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I live in Springfield, MO and have been using ZEM for almost 2 years now. I am an esthetician and own a small beauty shop. Every service we do is covered by them since no one local insures microblading, dermaplaning, lash extensions AND … More waxing all in one policy. Jessica is my agent and she is easier to to contact and correspond with via email than my old local agent. She actually looked at my lease to make sure I was fully covered for everything my landlord specified. No one else did that when I was shopping around. I absolutely love working with them and highly recommend you do too
  • Avatar kirklyn malone ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience with Zem Insurance, especially my agent Jessica Johnson, was unbeatable. She was extremely informative, for some like myself who has no idea what anything means when it comes to insurance. Thank you so much for your help and … More support!
  • Avatar Jessie Dillon ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I worked with Julie & it was all super easy!! I’ve never had to shop for insurance of any kind before. I emailed the company once, they got back to me with an online form to fill out asking pretty simple questions (took 5 mins), then … More a couple days later Julie got back to me with a quote. The quote document was kind of hard to read but once I sat down to sign it I understood. You sign it online, and voila! Covered. It was also way more coverage for way less $ than I expected, which was a huge relief as I’m opening my own business for the first time. Any savings help! Thanks Julie.
  • Avatar Michelle Savatgy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Huge Shout Out!!! I never write reviews but I need to say that I have had personal first hand experience with a claim and can honestly say that Kim and her people are the best EVER!! Kim has reached out to me through my entire process and … More her staff is exceptional!! They found me a local attorney and they have been by my side through this whole process. There is nothing more life shattering then being sued by a client. Thank you Kim for making me feel like I have an army by my side to protect me through this nightmare of a case. Customer for life!!!
  • Avatar Shelly Gambill ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Zem has been my insurance carrier since certifying as a PMU artist three years ago. I carefully compared three companies and the other two couldn’t come close to Zem’s price...and they don’t have Jessica, who’s a doll. She’s always quick … More to respond and such a pleasure to talk to when you have a question.
  • Avatar Michele Warren ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    If you need insurance for your beauty and massage practice, Zem Insurance is the best. The prices are fantastic for full coverage and they have been so kind and quick with answers to my questions. Be sure to get insurance coverage for … More your business from this wonderful company.
  • Avatar Francesca Scognamiglio ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Where do I begin here? First of all Kim, the owner is one of a kind. The person you would want to deal with when you have a PROBLEM! she takes CARE of her clients, and she will fight for you when you have one, and like her all of her staff. … More This is my 4th year with Forever Beautiful Insurance, definitely 100% recommended.
  • Avatar gene phillips ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent insurance package for my business, and Kim is always prompt in replying to any of my questions. I am happy that I engaged Zem for my business and I look forward to many more years to work together with you guys!
  • Avatar Amie Connors ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve been using this company now for about 5 years and not only are their premiums great, their customer service is excellent. I always recommend this company to colleagues. Everyone I know also recommends them. The owner Kim is a sweetheart … More as well.
  • Avatar Nu-Breed Ink ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    10 star service. Julie Melia made everthing so easy. She left no stone unturned while helping my company get the right insurance it needed. I recommend Zem insurance to everyone. Ask for Julie Melia you will not regret it. Thanks Julie … More
  • Avatar Terry Arnold ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kim and Jessica are extremely wonderful to work with. Their professionalism is top rate. I would highly recommend Zem Insurance.
  • Avatar Roland Kailihiwa Jr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you Erica Warren for being so responsive even what is going on in the world today. You were able to get things done in a great amount of time. I am glad that I chose the right company for me:)
  • Avatar Jennifer Dupree ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great customer service! I absolutely love how dedicated they are to providing quality insurance and support.
  • Avatar Crystal Castro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend this company I've been working with Zem for years. Thank you Stacy L. Coulter and Julie Melia for all your help!
  • Avatar Kim Tarbell ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Love the staff and like that it is in Ramona. They have real estate e and o. They have tattoo insurance. Permanent makeup insurance.
  • Avatar Ashlee Schaibly ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was referred to Jessica and like many other reviewers have stated, the customer service was great! Very prompt and made it very simple!
  • Avatar Stephanie Copenhaver ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jessica was helpful and friendly and answered all my questions and it was a quick easy process getting my insurance up and running.
  • Avatar Vjera Zec ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I am highly satisfied with the service provided by this company. Very thorough, efficient, prompt and their customer service is top notch ! Jessica is the best!
  • Avatar Brenda Druilhet ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Call Jessica! She has always been helpful in working things out for me! She’s the best agent!
  • Avatar virginia zuniga ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Jessica Johnson helped me and made it a very easy process.
  • Avatar Kimberley Asbas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    By far the best of the best! Highly competitive pricing, and without a doubt the best customer service available!
  • Avatar Raychell Fitzpatrick Style Agency ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The entire staff is truly AMAZING! They have gone over and above to make sure my business is covered
  • Avatar Sarah Adams ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amazing customer service. I’m very happy that I chose this company.
  • Avatar Najla Keserovic ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I couldn’t ask for a better company! Real people answer the phones, the staff is very friendly & helpful, love them!
  • Avatar lloyd williamson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    great service, very personable, i would recommend 100%
  • Avatar Nicole Blankenship ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Seamless and easy experience with these lovely ladies. Thank you!
  • Avatar Kim Zenovic ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Absolutely the best!
  • Avatar Katelyn Mayers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Eeeenergy Eeeenergy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Gypsy Winters ★★★★★ 3 years ago

View More Reviews on Google